facebook_pixel

Frequently Asked Questions

We help you get from where you are now to where you want to be by providing the best online courses from the top experts. Our courses can help you start and grow your business, improve productivity, relationships, communication skills, manage your finances and so much more.

The date you sign up will be the first date of your billing cycle; so if you sign up on the 15th of the month, your next invoice won’t occur until the 15th of the following month or year for the annual plan.

Instead of a refund period, ThriveCourses offers a 14-day free trial. We encourage you to start taking courses as soon as your membership begins so that you can make an informed decision to continue or cancel by the end of your first 14 days.

You can upgrade to a longer or higher-level membership at any time from inside your account—you’ll just be charged the difference between your current plan and your new plan. You may also downgrade your membership at the conclusion of your membership period. Simply contact our success team before you are billed for renewal.

Absolutely. There are no penalties just let us know, and you won’t be charged again. Once you cancel, you will still have access to everything until the conclusion of your membership period.

Yes! Once you sign up, click on Affiliate Area tab under your account. There you will have a special affiliate link that’s attached to your account. If and when you share that link with your friends, family & colleagues, you get paid 30%-50% ongoing commission. BTW: This is an excellent way to pay for your membership and help your social circle learn new things and achieve their goals faster. It’s a Win-Win!

 

Have more questions? Please email us at [email protected] or use our live chat support.